Week 3

January 15-21

  • Starting Weight: 255
  • Current Weight: 247
  • Goal Weight: 155
  • BMI: 39.7

This week I lost 1.5 lbs. I fell off the wagon a few times this week due to visiting my family! I love visiting my family but when I do it is hard to stick to my food plan, and I dont loose as much as I could. I am not going to see them for a month so I can get some weight off.

Even though, I ‘cheated’ a few times, I stuck to it and I am seeing results! My goal this week is to finish loosing the first ten pounds!

I hope everyone has a great week and I am looking foward to posting my results next week (because this week wasn’t to good)!

11 thoughts on “Week 3

  1. rodneyhypolite says:

    YOU ARE A SUCCESS!…. “Success is the person who is progressively realizing a worthy ideal.”…….. Delayed Gratification…… NOT INSTANT!…Enjoy the process – Mawah.

  2. GlitterIsLife says:

    Keep going and no worries about “falling off the wagon.” What I like to do before venturing out with others, is to drink a shake. Curbs any stomach monsters from popping up and reaching for the bread once I walk in. Cheers and have an amazing day!

  3. smudge says:

    Another pound down is another forward step toward your goal! Life is full of detours, derailmentss, and distractions; the trick is not allowing them to leave you feeling defeated! It’s all in your attitude, not the circumstances.
    Keep up the great work!

  4. Fny says:

    Nice work, congrats! I am myself on week 2 in my own anxiety riddled attempt at shedding weight, and following your journey in the meantime is inspiring. If you ever were to feel like you want a complete stranger’s feedback or support in return, don’t hesitate to poke me. Looking forward to seeing you reach your goals!

  5. mraine33 says:

    Whooo! Congrats. I’ve been working really hard to lose weight by changing my eating habits and exercising. I still haven’t really lost anything yet, but I feel healthier just for trying! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

